Welcome to your new hotel: Les Deux Girafes
 

In the heart of the Bastille-République district, a part of the 11th arrondissement of Paris, Les Deux Girafes invites you to discover a hotel situated in a 19th century furniture factory that has been completely renovated by AR Architecture and the interior designer Sandrine Legret for Itak Architectes.

More than just a hotel, Les Deux Girafes is a special place. Comprising 34 rooms, the hotel has a pleasantly verdant patio and a terrace where you can relax and enjoy a refreshing cocktail prepared with care by the bartender.

Chic and contemporary, the hotel pays tribute to the district’s industrial era through its facilities. The furniture, lighting and decorative objects have all been designed to offer our guests a unique experience.

Stepping inside, you will be charmed by the atmosphere of Les Deux Girafes, and especially by its emblem, the giraffe, represented through an impressive sign and a life-size wire sculpture created by the artists of Anathomie.

Running from the lobby to the bedrooms is a 20-metre exhibition wall where you can discover the works of French artists selected on a quarterly basis by the hotel’s owners.

As you know, Paris is the world capital of gastronomy. In keeping with this reputation, the Hotel Les Deux Girafes offers a quality restaurant where you can enjoy a delicious breakfast.

Bienvenue dans votre nouvel hôtel : Les Deux Girafes
 

Situé en plein cœur du quartier Bastille-République, dans le 11ème arrondissement de Paris, Les Deux Girafes vous invite à découvrir son hôtel, une ancienne fabrique de meubles du XIXeme, entièrement réhabilitée par le cabinet AR Architecture et par la décoratrice Sandrine Legret pour Itak Architectes.

Plus qu'un simple hôtel, Les Deux Girafes est un lieu unique. Composé de 34 chambres, l’hôtel possède un agréable patio verdoyant et une terrasse où vous pourrez vous détendre en dégustant un délicieux cocktail préparé avec soin par le barman.

Chic et contemporain, l’hôtel rend hommage à sa façon à l’époque industrielle à travers ses installations. Chaque meuble, luminaire, objet compte et a été pensé afin de vous offrir une expérience de séjour unique.

Dès l’entrée, appréciez toute l’ambiance des Deux Girafes, notamment grâce à son emblème, la girafe, représentée à travers une enseigne impressionnante et une sculpture, taille réelle en fil de fer, imaginées par les artistes d’Anathomie.
Du lobby aux chambres, un mur d’exposition de 20 mètres de long vous permettra de découvrir, tous les trimestres, les œuvres d’un artiste français chinées par les propriétaires des lieux.

Pour finir, nul besoin de vous rappeler que Paris est la capitale de la gastronomie. L’hôtel Les Deux Girafes l'a parfaitement compris, et c’est à l’intérieur même d’un restaurant de qualité qu’un savoureux petit-déjeuner vous sera proposé.